Meet the Sales Team - ABC21: Your Weather Authority

  • Meet the Sales TeamMore>>

  • Molly Parker

    Molly Parker

    Friday, January 20 2017 11:02 AM EST2017-01-20 16:02:04 GMT
    Monday, February 5 2018 6:50 AM EST2018-02-05 11:50:30 GMT

    Molly Spake

  • Susan Miller

    Susan Miller

    Friday, January 20 2017 10:39 AM EST2017-01-20 15:39:51 GMT
    Tuesday, November 14 2017 6:21 AM EST2017-11-14 11:21:46 GMT

    Susan Miller

    260-466-6733

    susanm@wpta21.com

    Susan Miller

    260-466-6733

    susanm@wpta21.com

  • Multimedia Specialist

    Wes Gilbert

    Wes Gilbert

    Friday, January 20 2017 11:04 AM EST2017-01-20 16:04:20 GMT
    Friday, March 3 2017 8:56 AM EST2017-03-03 13:56:44 GMT

    Wes Gilbert

    Multimedia Specialist

    wesg@wpta21.com

    260-466-1599.

    Wes Gilbert

    Multimedia Specialist

    wgilbert@wpta21.com

    260-466-1599.

  • General Sales Manager ABC21/Fort Wayne’s NBC

    Doug Barrow

    Doug Barrow

    Friday, January 20 2017 10:58 AM EST2017-01-20 15:58:44 GMT
    Wednesday, February 15 2017 3:47 PM EST2017-02-15 20:47:38 GMT

    Doug Barrow

    General Sales Manager ABC21/Fort Wayne’s NBC

    dbarrow@wpta21.com

    Doug Barrow

    General Sales Manager ABC21/Fort Wayne’s NBC

    dbarrow@wpta21.com

  • Kimberly Hambrock

    Kimberly Hambrock

    Friday, January 20 2017 11:10 AM EST2017-01-20 16:10:42 GMT
    Friday, January 20 2017 11:10 AM EST2017-01-20 16:10:41 GMT

    Kimberly Hambrock

    khambrock@qni.biz

    Kimberly Hambrock

    khambrock@qni.biz

  • Kristine Putt

    Kristine Putt

    Friday, January 20 2017 11:09 AM EST2017-01-20 16:09:07 GMT
    Friday, January 20 2017 11:09 AM EST2017-01-20 16:09:06 GMT

    Kristine Putt

    kputt@wpta21.com

    Kristine Putt

    kputt@wpta21.com

  • Account Executive

    Richard Ash

    Richard Ash

    Friday, January 20 2017 11:00 AM EST2017-01-20 16:00:33 GMT
    Friday, January 20 2017 11:00 AM EST2017-01-20 16:00:32 GMT

    Richard Ash

    Account Executive

    rash@wpta21.com

    Richard Ash

    Account Executive

    rash@wpta21.com

  • Advertising Sales

    Tim Holly

    Tim Holly

    Friday, January 20 2017 10:31 AM EST2017-01-20 15:31:07 GMT
    Friday, January 20 2017 10:31 AM EST2017-01-20 15:31:07 GMT

    Tim Holly

    Advertising sales

    tholly@fortwaynesnbc.com

    Tim Holly

    Advertising sales

    tholly@fortwaynesnbc.com

  • INsight host

    Dirk Rowley

    Dirk Rowley

    Friday, January 20 2017 9:26 AM EST2017-01-20 14:26:15 GMT
    Friday, January 20 2017 9:26 AM EST2017-01-20 14:26:14 GMT

    Dirk Rowley

    INSight Host

    drowley@wpta21.com?

    Dirk Rowley

    INSight Host

    drowley@wpta21.com?

Powered by Frankly